Community Youth Club Tuen Mun District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms FONG Chui-yee, Christina
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEUNG Cheuk-yin
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHUNG Wai-shing
Secretary	Ms CHENG Siu-mei, Meicy
Treasurer	Ms CHAN Yuet-ping
Member	Ms CHAN Ka-pik
Member	Mr CHENG Kai-lam
Member	Mr CHEUNG Kin-sun, Jackson
Member	Ms CHEUNG Mei-yi
Member	Mr CHIN Yiu-ming
Member	Ms FONG Ka-ki, Felicity
Member	Ms FUNG Shun-ning, Brenda
Member	Ms HUI Man-sze
Member	Ms KWAN Sin-fan
Member	Mr LAI Tsz-man
Member	Ms LAU Siu-wai, Maggie
Member	Mr LUI Hang-sum
Member	Mr NG Sze-ming
Member	Ms TAM Wing-kwan
Member	Mr YIP Wai-yee, Wharlee